8.29.21 Sunday Worship 8.25.21 Bible Study 8.22.21 Sunday Worship 8.18.21 Bible Study 8.15.21 Sunday Worship 8.15.21 Sunday Worship 8.11.21 Bible Study 8.8.21 Sunday Worship 8.1.21 Sunday Worship 7.28.21 Bible Study 7.25.21 Sunday Worship 7.21.21 Bible Study 7.18.21 Sunday Worship 7.14.21 Bible Study 7.11.21 Sunday Worship 7.4.21 Sunday Worship 6.30.21 Bible Study 6.27.21 Sunday Worship 6.23.21 Bible Study 6.20.21 Sunday Worship 6.16.21 Sunday Worship 6.12.21 Bible Study 6.13.21 Sunday Worship 6.9.21 Bible Study 6.6.21 Sunday Worship 6.6.21 Sunday Worship 5.30.21 Sunday Worship 5.26.21 Bible Study 5.23.21 Sunday Worship 5.19.21 Bible Study 5.16.21 Sunday Sermon 5.12. Bible Study 5.9.21 Sunday Worship 5.6.21 Bible Study Sunday Worship 5.2.21 Bible Study 4.28.21 Sunday Worship 4.25.21 Bible Study 4.21.21 Sunday Worship 4.18.21 Bible Study 4.14.21 Sunday Worship 4.11.22 Bible Study 4.7.21 Easter Sunday 4.4.21 Bible Study 3/31/21 Sunday Worship 3/28/21 Bible Study Proverbs 30 Sunday Worship 3/21/21 Proverbs 29 Bible Study Worship 3/14/21 Proverbs 28 Worship 3/7/21 Proverbs 27 Worship 2/28/21 Proverbs 26 Sunday Worship 2/21/21 Proverbs 25 Worship 2/14/21 Proverbs 24 Dean Ross Memorial 2/7/21 Worship Proverbs 23 Worship 1/3/21 Proverbs 22 Worship 1/24/21 Proverbs 21 Worship 1/17/21 Proverbs 20 Worship 1.10.21 Proverbs 19 Worship 1/3/21 Proverbs 18 12/27/21 Worship Proverbs 17 Dec 20 Christmas Musical Proverbs 16 Worship 12.13.20 Proverbs 15 Worship Dec. 6, 2020 Proverbs 14 Nov. 29, 2020 Proverbs 13 Nov 22, 2020 Worship Proverbs 12 Nov. 15, 2020 Proverbs 11 Nov. 8, 2020 Proverbs 10 Nov. 1, 2020 Proverbs 9,2020 Oct. 25, 2020 Proverbs 8 Proverbs 7 Oct. 18, 2020 Proverbs 7 Oct. 11, 2020 Proverbs 6